Scale The Summit

Scale The Summit Recruit, Spiritbox, Haken, Raunchy, Etc. Vocalists For New Album “Subjects”


Scale The Summit have recruited 8 different vocalists to help flesh out their new studio album, “Subjects“, which they will have out on June 25th. If you prefer the band’s previous instrumental incarnation, an version of the album without vocals has also been made available. You can find pre-orders for that album at Interestingly, the instrumental edition will apparently feature alternate guests, here’s the track listings:

Subjects” (vocal edition):

01 – “Form & Finite” (feat. Mike Semesky of Raunchy)
02 – “Don’t Mind Me” (feat. Garrett Garfield)
03 – “Daggers & Cloak” (feat. Ross Jennings of Haken)
04 – “Dissemble” (feat. Eric Emery of Skyharbor)
05 – “Jackhammer Ballet” (feat. Joesph Secchiaroli of The Reign Of Kindo & Tommy Graven)
06 – “The Land Of Nod” (feat. Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox)
07 – “A New Way” (feat. Renny Carroll)
08 – “Space Cadet” (feat. Eli Cutting)

Subjects” (instrumental edition):

01 – “Form & Finite” (Andy James of Five Finger Death Punch)
02 – “Don’t Mind Me
03 – “Daggers & Cloak
04 – “Dissemble” (feat. Brandon Ewing)
05 – “Jackhammer Ballet” (feat. Tommy Graven)
06 – “The Land Of Nod
07 – “A New Way
08 – “Space Cadet

A first single from the album will be made available this coming Monday, May 24th.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch