Fuckin Whatever

Acapella Group F*ckin Whatever (Circa Survive/Taking Back Sunday/Grouplove) Debut “Original Sin” Video


Circa Survive vocalist Anthony Green, Taking Back Sunday singer Adam Lazzara and guitarist/keyboardist John Nolan, and Grouplove drummer Benjamin Homola are readying a debut EP from their acapella group Fuckin Whatever. That project grew out of a series acapella jam sessions that took place backstage on the 2016 ‘Taste Of Chaos Tour‘.

The 5-song EP features no traditional instruments, with Lazzara explaining, “It’s pretty much 80% mouth noises and 20% Ben slapping things around the house.” It will be out on June 04th through Born Losers Records (vinyl out August 13th). “Original Sin” has newly been unveiled as the first official single from it, following the previously released “Trash” and “I’m Waiting On You“.

Fuckin Whatever” track listing:

01 – “Trash
02 – “I’m Waiting On You
03 – “Never Believe
04 – “Original Sin
05 – “I’m Not Afraid

Pre-orders are available here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch