Jim Ward

Jim Ward (Sparta, Ex-At The Drive In) To Release “Daggers” In June, Hear “Paper Fish”


Former At The Drive In guitarist Jim Ward (also of Sparta/Sleepercar) will be releasing a new solo album titled “Daggers” on June 11th through Dine Alone. The track “Paper Fish” from it can be heard below. Pre-orders for “Daggers” are available now at this location.

Daggers” track listing:

01 – “Day By Day
02 – “Blink Twice
03 – “Electric Life
04 – “Paper Fish
05 – “I Got A Secret” (feat. Shawna Potter of War On Women)
06 – “Keep On Failure
07 – “Polygraph (Attack)
08 – “Foreign Currency
09 – “Safe Pair Of Hands
10 – “King Yourself

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch