Act Of Denial

Act Of Denial (Soilwork/Testament, Etc.) Debut “Slave” Music Video


Act Of Denial have now debuted their official music video for their latest single, “Slave“. That track finds the supergroup joined by ex-Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers. Act Of Denial are preparing to release their debut album “Negative” later this year through Crusader Records. If you’re not aware, they featuring the following lineup:

Vocals: Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, etc.)
Lead guitars: Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim)
Rhythm guitars: Luger (Benighted, Koziak)
Bass: Steve DiGiorgio (Testament)
Drums: Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh)
Keys: John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch