Act Of Denial

Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Etc.) Tease New Single “Slave”


Supergroup Act Of Denial have released the below preview of their new single “Slave“, which they will have out on March 29th. A debut album from the band has already been completed and with release details still to come. The band’s lineup runs as follows:

Vocals: Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork, etc.)
Lead guitars: Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim)
Rhythm guitars: Luger (Benighted, Koziak)
Bass: Steve DiGiorgio (Testament)
Drums: Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh)
Keys: John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra)


- Advertisement - Purchase Merch