GojiraJimmy Fontaine

Gojira’s New Album Rumored For April Release


Gojira‘s latest tease appears to have spilled the beans on what is expected to be their seventh studio album. A new teaser site launched by the band at features a series of symbols which display apparent song titles when you click on them.

The site is also hosted on a subdirectory of ‘430’, which some have interpreted to mean a potential April 30th release date for the outing. Should the theory on the titles from the symbols be correct, the album is expected to run as follows:

- Advertisement -

01 – “Born For One Thing
02 – “Amazonia
03 – “Another World
04 – “Hold On!
05 – “New Found
06 – “Fortitude
07 – “The Chant
08 – “Sphinx
09 – “Into The Storm
10 – “The Trails
11 – “Grind

The band previously released the track “Another World” from the apparent album last August.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch