SOM (Caspian, Ex-Junius, Etc.) Debut “Awake // Sedate” Music Video


SOM have plans to release a new EP titled “Awake” on March 05th via Blood Blast Distribution and have launched a Samia Zaidi directed video for the single “Awake // Sedate” in advance. Comprised of current/former members of Constants, Junius and Caspian, the outfit recorded this EP remotely amid the COVID-19 pandemic after their previously booked studio time for the past spring fell apart amid lockdown restrictions.

It features two new tracks and a series of remixes and runs as follows:

01 – “Awake // Sedate
02 – “Youth // Decay
03 – “Awake // Sedate” (Holy Fawn remix)
04 – “Youth // Decay” (hisself remix)
05 – “Open Wounds” (U DYE remix)
06 – “Prayers” (Giuseppe Capolupo remix)

Pre-orders are up at Bandcamp.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch