ConvergeDavid Robinson

Hear Converge, HEALTH, The Armed & Tomb Mold’s New Tracks For ‘Cyberpunk 2077’


Converge, HEALTH, The Armed and Tomb Mold are among the artists to have contributed new tracks to the soundtrack for the just released new video game, ‘Cyberpunk 2077‘. Each of the bands adopted pseudonyms for their in-game audio appearances, which breakdown as follows:

Converge (‘Shattered Void‘) – “I Won’t Let You Go
HEALTH (‘Window Weather‘) – “Major Crimes
The Armed (‘Homeschool Dropouts‘) – “Night City Aliens
Tomb Mold (‘Bacillus‘) – “Adaptive Manipulator

You can stream all four of those tracks below.  The full track listing for the official soundtrack is available here. Refused also contributed several tracks, including “A Like Supreme“, “The Ballad Of Buck Ravers“, “Never Fade Away“, “Black Dog” and “Chippin’ In” to the game under the moniker of ‘Samurai‘.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch