Terror Surprise Release Rarities EP “Sink To The Hell”


Terror surprise released a new EP titled “Sink To The Hell” today, December 02nd, via War Records. The four-song 7″ features several rarities taken from the band’s archives. According to a press release:

“‘Sink To The Hell‘ and ‘The New Beginning‘ were resurrected from the ‘Live By The Code‘ sessions, ‘Don’t Need Your Time‘ is from the ‘Keepers Of The Faith‘ demo sessions – with new vocals recorded in 2020 to complete the track and featuring Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns – and ‘You Lost All Respect‘ is also from the ‘Keepers Of The Faith‘ demo sessions with updated drums, additional guitars, and vocals.”

Frontman Scott Vogel commented:

“I guess all this time off left Terror some time to dig into our past and find some gems that never really saw the light of day. WAR Records originally released each of these four tracks individually as very limited lathe cut seven-inches, we decided to put them all on one vinyl EP so everyone that wanted one would have that chance to get these songs.”

You can stream the effort below and order the 7″ at

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch