Clutch To Release “The Weathermaker Vault Series Volume 1” This Month


For the past year or so Clutch have been indulging in their ‘The Weathermaker Vault Series‘ of singles releases. That series has found them sharing re-recorded & reimagined songs, covers and more thus far. Ten of those tracks have since been compiled for an upcoming first official volume in the series, “The Weathermaker Vault Series Volume 1“. Due out on vinyl, digital and CD formats on Black Friday (November 27th) via the band’s own Weathermaker Music, the set will run as follows:

01 – “Passive Restraints (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)
02 – “Electric Worry
03 – “Run, John Barleycorn, Run
04 – “Evil” (Cactus/Willie Dixon cover)
05 – “Fortunate Son” (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)
06 – “Algo Ha Cambiado” (Norberto Napolitano cover) (sung in Spanish)
07 – “Spacegrass
08 – “Precious And Grace” (ZZ Top cover)
09 – “Smoke Banshee
10 – “Willie Nelson

- Advertisement -

Look for pre-orders to launch shortly via The included updated version of “Passive Restraints” with a guest spot from Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe is the most recent track to see a release via the series, you can check it out below.