I Prevail

I Prevail Announce “Post Traumatic” Live Album, Debut Live “Deadweight” Video Featuring Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo


I Prevail will release a new live effort dubbed “Post Traumatic” on October 30th through Fearless Records. That outing also features the tracks found on their latest full-length album “Trauma“, as performed live across their worldwide touring. A of bonus tracks also appear. The track listing for it is set to run as follows:

01 – “Bowdown” (live from Grand Rapids)
02 – “Paranoid” (live from ‘Rock am Ring‘)
03 – “Every Time You Leave” (feat. Delaney Jane (live on SiriusXM)
04 – “Rise Above It” (live from Montreal)
05 – “Breaking Down” (live from Detroit)
06 – “DOA” (live from London)
07 – “Gasoline” (live from ‘Download Australia‘)
08 – “Hurricane” (live from Vienna)
09 – “Let Me Be Sad” (live from rehearsal)
10 – “Low” (live from Boston)
11 – “Goodbye” (live from Pittsburgh)
12 – “Deadweight” (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth) (live from Fayetteville)
13 – “I Don’t Belong Here” (live from rehearsal)
14 – “Feel Something” (Illenium & Excision with I Prevail)
15 – “DOA” (feat. Joyner Lucas)
16 – “Hurricane” (Reimagined)
17 – “Every Time You Leave” (feat. Delaney Jane) (live acoustic)

- Advertisement -

The live version of “Deadweight” featuring Beartooth frontman Caleb Shomo guesting has been chosen as the first single to be released and is available below. Pre-orders for the album are up here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch