THEPRP News

EarthlessAtiba Jefferson

Earthless Have Announced Two Livestreamed Shows For This Month


0

Earthless have announced two livestreamed shows for later this month. Both of those sets will take place at the Casbah in San Diego, CA, transpiring on on October 17th and 24th. The band commented of their plans:

“Hello all, while we’d prefer to be playing live in your hometown, we are gonna try to invade your living rooms in another format. We’re happy to return to the stage of the legendary Casbah in San Diego for two separate livestream shows in the coming weeks!

- Advertisement -

Both shows will feature music that has never been played live before aside from maybe one time many, many years ago in our beginnings as a band. Operation:MINDBLOW will be working his liquid light magic at both shows too. Details below, hope you can join us!

DATE: Saturday October 17, 2020
SET TIME: 7 pm Pacific / 10 pm Eastern / 11 am Japan (Oct 18) / 1 pm Melbourne (Oct 18)
LINK TO ATTEND: stageit.com/Earthless/89287

DATE: Saturday October 24, 2020
SET TIME: 2 pm Pacific / 5 pm Eastern / 10 pm UK / 11 pm Europe
LINK TO ATTEND: stageit.com/Earthless/89289

If you’ve never used StageIt before, just click on one of the show links then click “sign up” to set up your own StageIt account. After that, click the GET TICKET button. That’s where you can purchase credits which StageIt calls “Notes” (10 Notes = $1.00) to buy tickets for our show.

You can also use Notes to tip during the show if you feel like it. We will be giving out some pretty excellent prizes to the Top Tippers at each gig (details can be found on the show page).”

Comments