Ice Nine KillsTina Korhonen

Ice Nine Kills Announce New Live Album “I Heard They KILL Live!!”, Virtual Concert Set For Later This Month


Ice Nine Kills have announced that their new live album “I Heard They KILL Live!!” will see a release on October 30th through Fearless Records. The effort was recorded at a November 30th, 2019 show the band played at The Palladium in their hometown area of Worcester, MA. A video for live performance of “Stabbing In The Dark” from it can be found below. Pre-orders for the set have also been made available and can be found here.

Footage of the full concert, which was shot by David Brodsky with an 8-camera setup, will be broadcast as part of a special virtual event on October 29th. Tickets for that can be found at the link mentioned above.

- Advertisement -

The band’s frontman Spencer Charnas commented:

“The Worcester Palladium holds a very special place in the heart of INK’s history. On September 22nd, 2000, I attended a Goldfinger/Mest concert there that changed the course of my life. I knew after that incredibly high-energy show that I wanted to dedicate my life to writing and performing my own music.

One year later, INK’s first show would take place on the very same stage at a battle of the bands that we did not win. The concert is pictured in this album insert. 18 years later we sold out the very same 3,000 capacity venue and recorded this live album there—a full circle moment that I will never forget. This album is dedicated to the INK psychos who allow us to make murder and mayhem an actual career.”

I Heard They KILL Live!!” track listing:

01 – “Thank God It’s Friday
02 – “The Jig Is Up
04 – “The Nature Of The Beast
05 – “The World In My Hands
06 – “Communion Of The Cursed
07 – “A Grave Mistake
08 – “Your Number’s Up
09 – “Rocking The Boat
10 – “Merry Axe-Mas
11 – “Thriller
12 – “Hell In The Hallways
13 – “Stabbing In The Dark
14 – “The Fastest Way To A Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
15 – “Love Bites
16 – “Tess-Timony
17 – “Me, Myself And Hyde
18 – “The American Nightmare
19 – “IT Is The End

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch