AC/DC Officially Confirm Their New Lineup


AC/DC have officially confirmed the lineup for their expected return. The 2020 incarnation of the group will see vocalist Brian Johnson, drummer Phil Rudd and bassist Cliff Williams all back in the fold alongside guitarists Angus Young and Stevie Young.

The group, who have long been rumored to have tracked a new album together, have been teasing “PWR UP” recently via print ads and online posts. Whether or not that turns out to be the title of their apparent new album or a single from it remains to be seen.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch