Paradise Lost

Paradise Lost Announce 25th Anniversary Edition Of “Draconian Times”


Paradise Lost have announced a 25th anniversary edition of their 1995 album “Draconian Times“. This revisited take on the effort will also sport a bonus disc of rare and unreleased material from the album’s era along with new liner notes and more. The previously remastered 2011 ‘legacy edition’ of the album itself will be included as the first disc. The track listing for the additional bonus disc runs as follows:

01 – “Shadowkings” (BBC live session)
02 – “Sweetness” (BBC live session)
03 – “Once Solemn” (BBC live session)
04 – “Yearn For Change” (BBC live session)
05 – “The Last Time” (demo)
06 – “Forever Failure” (demo)
07 – “Shadow Kings” (demo)
08 – “I See Your Face” (demo)
09 – “Hallowed Land” (demo)
10 – “Hand Of Reason” (demo)
11 – “Last Desire” (demo)
12 – “Masters Of Misrule” (demo)
13 – “Walk Away” (Sisters Of Mercy cover)

- Advertisement -

The effort will be out on December 04th through Music For Nations and can be pre-ordered here.