Puscifer To Release New Album “Existential Reckoning” In October


Tool, etc. frontman Maynard James Keenan will release the next album from Puscifer in October. Dubbed “Existential Reckoning“, that outing has been slated for an October 30th release date. A new single titled “The Underwhelming” from the 12-track outing is available now in select regions and will debut in North America tomorrow, Friday, September 18th. For now a preview of the track can be heard at Apple Music

Existential Reckoning” will run as follows:

- Advertisement -

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning
01 – “Bread And Circus
02 – “Apocalyptical
03 – “The Underwhelming
04 – “Grey Area
05 – “Theorem
06 – “UPGrade
07 – “Bullet Train To Iowa
08 – “Personal Prometheus
09 – “A Singularity
10 – “Postulous
11 – “Fake Affront
12 – “Bedlamite

The album’s first single “Apocalyptical” saw a release this past May and can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch