Alter BridgeJavier Bragado

Alter Bridge To Release “Walk The Sky 2.0” EP, Debut “Native Son” Video


Alter Bridge will release a new EP by the name of “Walk The Sky 2.0” on November 06th via Napalm Records. Accompanying the six live tracks featured on the EP is a new song titled “Last Rites“, which was written and recording during the COVID-19 pandemic downtime. The included live performances were taken from shows the band performed this past January/February.

01 – “Last Rites
02 – “Wouldn’t You Rather” (live)
03 – “Pay No Mind” (live)
04 – “Native Son” (live)
05 – “Godspeed” (live)
06 – “In The Deep” (live)
07 – “Dying Light” (live)

- Advertisement -

Pre-orders for the release are available here. Also newly available from the band is the below stop-motion animated video created by Stefano Bertelli for their latest single, “Native Son“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch