NothingBen Rayner

Nothing To Release New Album “The Great Dismal” In October, Debut “Say Less” Video


Nothing have set an October 30th release date for their new album “The Great Dismal” via Relapse Records. The band tracked the effort with producer Will Yip (Code Orange, Turnstile) and pre-orders for it are available here. A music video for the lead single “Say Less” was filmed with director Jordan Hemingway and can be viewed below. Frontman/guitarist Domenic Palermo commented:

“‘The Great Dismal‘ refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants. The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can’t ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily.”

- Advertisement -

The Great Dismal” track listing:

01 – “A Fabricated Life
02 – “Say Less
03 – “April Ha Ha
04 – “Catch A Fade
05 – “Famine Asylum
06 – “Bernie Sanders
07 – “In Blueberry
08 – “Memories
09 – “Blue Mecca
10 – “Just A Story
11 – “Ask The Rust

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch