Dark Tranquillity

Dark Tranquillity To Release New Album “Moment” In November, Debut “Phantom Days” Video


Dark Tranquillity have set a November 20th release date for their new album “Moment” via Century Media. The group tracked the outing at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music with Martin Brändström and had Jens Bogren (Amon Amarth, Opeth) mix it. Both guitarists Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist) graduated from their live duties were involved with the sessions for the album.

Phantom Days” has been launched as the first single from the album with an official video available below. The band commented:

“It’s happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album ‘Moment‘ will be released on November 20 worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up ‘Phantom Days‘ and find the best pre-order option. Cheers from the DT camp.”

Moment” track listing:

01 – “Phantom Days
02 – “Transient
03 – “Identical To None
04 – “The Dark Unbroken
05 – “Remain The Unknown
06 – “Standstill
07 – “Ego Deception
08 – “A Drawn Out Exit
09 – “Eyes Of The World
10 – “Failstate

Pre-orders can be found here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch