THEPRP News

Between The Buried And MeJuan Pardo

Between The Buried And Me To Stream “Colors” Live Performances


0

Between The Buried And Me will be performing their 2007 album “Colors” in its entirety live across two streamed performances next month. Both sets will originate from the very place they were written: the basement of drummer Blake Richardson‘s parents house. The streams will go live on the band’s Twitch on August 07th and 08th, with a follow-up discussion of the album to be held on August 09th. The exact schedule runs as follows:

Colors” live:
Friday, August 07th, 2020 at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT

- Advertisement -

Colors” live:
Saturday, August 08th, 2020 at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT

Colors” in-depth discussion:
Sunday, August 09th, 2020 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT

Comments