Skeletal RemainsBirdcage Studios

Skeletal Remains Set September Release For New Album “The Entombment Of Chaos”


Skeletal Remains will have their new album “The Entombment Of Chaos” out on September 11th via Century Media. The band commented of it:

“We chose to work with Dan Seagrave along with Dan Swanö once again for the artwork and mixing/mastering of the album as we were very satisfied with the work they both did on our last record. This time around there are a few more songs on seven-string guitar than the last album, making it an overall heavier sounding record.

- Advertisement -

We also wanted to incorporate more aggression and brutality this time around to give the album that extreme edge it needed to top our last three releases. In addition to that, we brought in our good friend Charlie Koryn (Funebrarum, Ascended Dead) on drums to add his own pummeling sound into the mix giving us an end result we’re all extremely proud of. We cannot wait to share it with all fans of Death Metal!”

Earlier this year Skeletal Remains announced a substantial lineup change that saw the exit of guitarist Adrian Obregon, bassist Adrian Marquez and drummer Eddie Andrade. The band’s former guitarist Mike De La O and bassist Noah Young (ex-Warbringer) were brought into to replenish their ranks.

The Entombment Of Chaos” will run as follows:

01 – “Cosmic Chasm” (Intro)
02 – “Illusive Divinity
03 – “Congregation Of Flesh
04 – “Synthetic Impulse
05 – “Tombs Of Chaos
06 – “Enshrined In Agony
07 – “Dissectasy
08 – “Torturous Ways To Obliteration
09 – “Eternal Hatred
10 – “Unfurling The Casket

Bonus track:
11 – “Stench Of Paradise Burning” (Disincarnate cover)