Liquid Death

Liquid Death Turned Their Internet Hate Comments Into A Metal Album With Gruesome & Arsis Members


Canned water company Liquid Death have converted the various angry comments they received about their product into a metal album. Using the comments verbatim as lyrics, the company enlisted Gus Rios (Gruesome), Seth Ringer (Eternal), James Malone (Arsis) and Torin Ridgeway to create the music to back them. Dubbed “Greatest Hates“, the track listing for that outing runs as follows:

01 – “Huge Tools (Every Single Person Involved)
02 – “Reconsider Your Life Choices
03 – “Fire Your Marketing Guy
04 – “Dumbest Name Ever For Water
05 – “Get Slaughtered On Shark Tank
06 – “This Water Couldn’t Be Less Appealing
07 – “Selling Your Soul Is Deplorable
08 – “Go Out Of Business
09 – “This Crap Is Pure Evil
10 – “Bad Marketing

You can find it across various streaming services here and pick it up on vinyl at this location.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch