Wes Borland

Limp Bizkit’s Wes Borland Sets May Release For Eat The Day’s “The Addendum”


Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has now revealed an exact date and the details for his upcoming second collection of material from his Eat The Day project. Borland originally pursued and scrapped that project in the early 2000s after leaving Limp Bizkit. After public and private auditions failed to find a suitable singer, the project was abandoned until an 8-song collection of demos titled “The Demos” was released earlier this month.

This additional set of material has been dubbed “The Addendum” and will see a May 06th release. The 8 song track listing for it runs as follows:

01 – “Children Of Vanity
02 – “Electric Trick
03 – “The Lost A
04 – “Your Little Life
05 – “Bap Bap Bap
06 – “Light As A Feather, Stiff As A Board
07 – “Improv #15
08 – “Maximon Torpotron
09 – “Waiting For The Applause

A preview of the opening track “Children Of Vanity” was shared last week and can be heard here.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch