END Debut “Pariah” Music Video, Joined By Ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan Drummer Billy Rymer


END have shared some big news, including a June 05th release date for their new album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face” via Closed Casket Activities. Confirming the early rumors as well, the band have indeed added ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan drummer to their ranks, replacing Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures).

The group’s latest lineup runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

Vocals: Brendan Murphy (Counterparts)
Guitar: Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy)
Guitar: Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud, etc.)
Bass: Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme)
Drums: Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan)

They said of the upcoming release:

“‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face.’ 11 tracks that dive deep into a psyche of chaos, isolation, madness, and violence. Collectively an overwhelming amount of creative work and intensity went into this record. We can’t wait for you to experience it all”

The album will run as follows with pre-orders up here. A video for the lead single, “Pariah“, is available below:

01 – “Covet Not
02 – “Pariah
03 – “Absence
04 – “The Reach Of Resurrection
05 – “Fear For Me Now
06 – “Hesitation Wounds
07 – “Captive To My Curse
08 – “Evening Arms
09 – “An Apparition
10 – “Every Empty Vein
11 – “Sands Of Sleep

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch