Paradise Lost

Paradise Lost To Release New Album “Obsidian” In May


May 15th has been set as the release date for Paradise Lost‘s new album, “Obsidian“, via Nuclear Blast. Frontman Nick Holmes briefly commented of the outing:

“One of the most eclectic albums we have done in some time, we have miserable songs, sad songs, slow songs and faster songs. Did I mention miserable?”

- Advertisement -

A teaser for the record can be found below along with its track listing:

01 – “Darker Thoughts
02 – “Fall From Grace
03 – “Ghosts
04 – “The Devil Embraced
05 – “Forsaken
06 – “Serenity
07 – “Ending Days
08 – “Hope Dies Young
09 – “Ravenghast

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch