Cult Of LunaSilvia Grav

Cult Of Luna Release “A Dawn To Fear” Short Film


Cult Of Luna have combined their music videos for “Lay Your Head To Rest” and “The Silent Man” to flesh out their original vision of a short film which carries the same title as their new album, ‘A Dawn To Fear‘. The band’s guitarist/vocalist Johannes Persson wrote and directed those videos and said of this incarnation of them:

“The narrative for the ‘A Dawn To Fear‘ short film was written as a continuous story spread out over two songs (“Lay Your Head to Rest” and “The Silent Man“). Because of the hard work that was put in by numerous people it deserves to be viewed in it’s intended form.

That is why I’m excited that it’s finally available as the 18 min piece it was written as.”

The band’s new album “A Dawn To Fear” is available in stores now.