IntegrityRoberto Graziano Moro

Integrity And Bleach Everything Pay Tribute To Septic Death & Rockets From The Crypt On New Split


Integrity and Bleach Everything have a new split 12″ titled “SDK x RFTCC” headed for a Halloween (October 31st) release on Dark Operative. The outing pays tribute to a 1992 2×7″ split that saw Septic Death and Rocket From The Crypt team up. On this new split, Integrity pay tribute to the works of Septic Flesh, while Bleach Everything are covering tracks from Rocket From The Crypt.

Bleach Everything‘s take on the latter’s “On A Rope” from that split has newly debuted online, complete with guest vocals from Power Trip‘s Riley Gale and Mike Kennerty of The All-American Rejects. You can hear that cover now over at

Integrity for their part have opted to take some liberties in revamping a previous Septic Death covers release, as an official press release explains:

‘On this recording, Integrity is Dwid Hellion and Dom Romeo. With SDK (Septic Death Karaoke), Integrity utilizes some original Septic Death source material and layers their own vocal and guitar overdubs atop five of the band’s classics.

While previous SDK releases exist with some of these songs, Dwid Hellion and Domenic Romeo completely re-recorded and overhauled entirely new 2019 takes on all material while offering up “Sweat Of A Nightmare” for the very first time, the track featuring guest lead guitar by Darkest Prince.

The overdubs for SDK were recorded by Dwid Hellion and Dom Romeo, mixed by Tim De Gieter at Much Luv Studios, and mastered by Arthur Rizk, and the Integrity side of the split completed with artwork by Dwid Hellion.’

01 – Integrity – “Sweat Of A Nightmare” (feat. Darkest Prince)
02 – Integrity – “Change
03 – Integrity – “Dream Silent
04 – Integrity – “Poison Mask
05 – Integrity – “Thaw (Cold World)
06 – Bleach Everything – “Middle
07 – Bleach Everything – “On a Rope” (feat. Riley Gale & Mike Kennerty)
08 – Bleach Everything – “Sturdy Wrists
09 – Bleach Everything – “Vital Signs
10 – Bleach Everything – “I’m Not Invisible” (feat. Christopher Royal King)