Cannabis Corpse

Cannabis Corpse Announce New Album “Nug So Vile”, Debut “Cylinders Of Madness” Video


Cannabis Corpse‘s new album “Nug So Vile” has officially been scheduled for a November 01st release on Season Of Mist. The band’s brotherly duo of vocalist/bassist Phil “Landphil” Hall and drummer Josh “HallHammer” Hall took on the production duties for the effort with Jarrett Pritchard (Goatwhore, 1349) handling the mixing duties.

The track “Cylinders Of Madness” arrives as the first single from it with an animated music video done by Josh for it available below. Speaking on that, Phil “Landphil” Hall commented:

“My brother Hallhammer and I are excited to premiere the animated video for ‘Cylinders Of Madness!’ This video is Hallhammer‘s very first foray into animation and marks the starting point for a lot of amazing content in the future. This medium opens up a whole new world of possibilities for insane content for Cannabis Corpse! Stay tuned!”

The new album finds the aforementioned duo joined by guitarist Adam Guilliams, who has replaced Ray Suhy in the group. Pre-orders for “Nug So Vile” can be found here with it due to sport the following cover art and track listing:

Cannabis Corpse - Nug So Vile

01 – “Conquerors Of Chronageddon
02 – “Nug So Vile
03 – “Blunt Force Domain
04 – “Cylinders Of Madness
05 – “Blasphemy Made Hash” (feat. Brandon Ellis of The Black Dahlia Murder)
06 – “Cheeba Jigsore Quandary
07 – “Edibles Autopsy
08 – “Dawn Of Weed Possession
09 – “The Cone Is Red (Long Live The Cone)
10 – “The Ultimate Indicantation
11 – “From Enslavement To Hydrobliteration” (bonus track)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch