Fit For An AutopsyBobby Bates

Fit For An Autopsy Reportedly Eyeing October Release For New Album “The Sea Of Tragic Beasts”


Fit For An Autopsy‘s new album “The Sea Of Tragic Beasts” appears headed for an October 25th release date with a first single titled “Mirrors” being lined up for a release tomorrow, July 19th. The album is expected to feature the following track listing:

01 – “The Sea Of Tragic Beasts
02 – “No Man Is Without Fear
03 – “Shepherd
04 – “Your Pain Is Mine
05 – “Mirrors
06 – “Unloved
07 – “Mourn
08 – “Warfare
09 – “Birds Of Prey
10 – “Napalm Dreams