As I Lay Dying

As I Lay Dying’s New Album Details Leak Out Ahead Of Rumored September Release


A since deleted product listing for an apparent new album from As I Lay Dying has seemingly outted the band’s release plans. That product listing showed up on the Nuclear Blast webstore and had an album titled “Shaped By Fire” from the band headed for a September 20th release date. The following track listing was revealed as part of the listing:

01 – “Burn To Emerge
02 – “Blinded
03 – “Shaped By Fire
04 – “Undertow
05 – “Torn Between
06 – “Gatekeeper
07 – “The Wreckage
08 – “My Own Grave
09 – “Take What’s Left
10 – “Redefined
11 – “Only After We’ve Fallen
12 – “The Toll It Takes

Two of those tracks, “My Own Grave” and “Redefined“, have of course already been released. The outing will be the first since the band’s frontman Tim Lambesisrelease from prison back in 2016. The band will be out on the road in North America this fall alongside After The Burial and Emmure on this tour.