Atreyu To Release New Deluxe Edition Of “In Our Wake” With Several Bonus Tracks


Atreyu are preparing to release a new deluxe edition of their latest album “In Our Wake” on August 16th through Spinefarm. In addition to the original album tracklisting, the revised edition will now sport a number of bonus cuts and new artwork. The bonus material set to be included on the deluxe version runs as follows:

13 – “In Our Wake” (Acoustic version)
14 – “The Time Is Now” (Alternate version)
15 – “Generation
16 – “Straight To Hell
17 – “So Others May Live
18 – “Stronger Than Me
19 – “When The Day Is Done

- Advertisement -

So Others May Live” and “Stronger Than Me” were previously available on the Target edition of the band’s 2015 album “Long Live“, while “When The Day is Done” appeared on the Best Buy edition of that record.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch