Steel Panther

Steel Panther Debut Music Video For New Single “All I Wanna Do Is (Fuck Myself Tonight)”


Steel Panther‘s new album “Heavy Metal Rules” has been announced for a September 27th release date. A Frankie Nasso (Body Count, Vision Of Disorder) directed video for the first single from it, “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)“, has arrived online below and sports a few brief cameos.

Additionally, the band will celebrate the album’s release by playing a show at The Whisky in Los Angeles, CA on the album’s release date. Pre-orders for the record are available now at this location.

- Advertisement -

Speaking of the album in a collective statement, the band offered:

“‘Heavy Metal Rules‘ is the ultimate party album. Anthem after anthem and hook after hook, the songs will provide the soundtrack to your new bitchin’ heavy metal life. The first single, ‘All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)‘, is the ultimate song about self-love and having a positive personal self-image. It is the kind of song you put on to get yourself in the mood whether you’re getting ready to have sex with yourself or 17 girls in a row.”

The track listing for the record will run as follows:

01 – “Zebraman
02 – “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
03 – “Let’s Get High Tonight
04 – “Always Gonna Be A Ho
05 – “I’m Not Your Bitch
06 – “Fuck Everybody
07 – “Heavy Metal Rules
08 – “Sneaky Little Bitch
09 – “Gods Of Pussy
10 – “I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch