Motionless In White

Motionless In White Detail New Album “Disguise”, Premiere Two Songs


Motionless In White‘s new album “Disguise” has officially been announced for a June 07th release on Roadrunner Records. Two new songs from the effort accompanied the album’s reveal with both the title track and “Brand New Numb” now streaming below. Pre-orders for the Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Emmure) produced record have also launched online over at The track listing for the outing runs as follows:

01 – “Disguise
02 – “Headache
03 – “</c0de>
04 – “Thoughts & Prayers
05 – “Legacy
06 – “Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
07 – “Holding On To Smoke
08 – “Another Life
09 – “Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10 – “Brand New Numb
11 – “Catharsis