Bleed The Sky

Bleed The Sky Confirm Latest Lineup, Reveal New Album Title


Bleed The Sky have officially revealed their latest lineup, which includes the addition of ex-Solus Deus guitarist Kevin Garcia and the return of David Culbert, who is handling the bass duties. The band commented:

“We’d like to take a moment to officially announce our new member lineup! I’m sure most of you have noticed, but we’d like to welcome 2 new faces to the family! Kevin Garcia is our new guitarist and friend of 15 years. He jammed with Austin D’Amond and Wayne Miller in Solus Deus and we are stoked to have him on board!

- Advertisement -

Also, our good friend and former BTS member Dave Culbert is back in the mix on bass guitar! Dave was with BTS for awhile during the writing stages of Murder The Dance and was a key player in that album’s overall sound and attitude. So let’s all officially welcome these guys aboard our metal ship!”

Vocalist Noah Robinson, guitarist Wayne Miller and drummer Austin D’Amond round out the group’s roster. In other news, the band have unveiled “This Way Lies Madness” as the title to their new album which they have been working on lately. That effort will be their first since 2008’s “Murder The Dance“.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch