Mark Morton

Megadeth, Korn & Stone Sour Members Among Latest Guests Revealed For Lamb Of God Guitarist Mark Morton’s Solo Album


Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton has revealed even more guest musicians involved with his upcoming solo debut album, “Anesthetic“. Among them are Stone Sour drummer Roy Mayorga and Megadeth, etc. bassist David Ellefson, whom you can hear on the first single “The Truth Is Dead“—a track that also boasts guest appearances from Lamb Of God‘s Randy Blythe and Arch Enemy‘s Alissa White-Gluz. Ellefson and Mayorga also guest on another track titled “The Never“.

Meanwhile, Korn drummer Ray Luzier appeared on two unspecified tracks from the effort as well. “Anesthetic” will be in stores on March 01st and feature the following track listing:

01 – “Cross Off” (feat. Chester Bennington, Paolo Gregoletto & Alex Bent of Trivium & Jake Oni of Oni)
02 – “Sworn Apart” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix Of Papa Roach)
03 – “Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
04 – “The Never” (feat. Chuck Billy of Testament, Jake Oni of Oni, David Ellefson of Megadeth and Roy Mayorga of Stone Sour)
05 – “Save Defiance” (feat. Myles Kennedy)
06 – “Blur” (feat. Mark Morales)
07 – “Back From The Dead” (feat. Josh Todd of Buckcherry)
08 – “Reveal” (feat. Naeemah Z. Maddox)
09 – “Imaginary Days
10 – “The Truth Is Dead” (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God, Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy, David Ellefson of Megadeth and Roy Mayorga of Stone Sour)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch