The HAARP Machine

The HAARP Machine Unveil New Lineup, Launch Crowdfunding Campaign For New Album


Having parted ways with a number of members earlier this year, The HAARP Machine‘s lynchpin Al Mu’min has rebuilt the band with vocalist Andrew Ivaschenko and bassist Steve Woodcock (Linear Sphere, ex-Xerath) now in the fold. Additionally, drummer Travis Orbin (Darkest Hour, ex-Periphery) has been tapped for the drumming sessions for the band’s forthcoming new self-titled sophomore album, which they intend to release independently, having parted ways with Sumerian Records.

To that end the band have launched this Indiegogo to fund the release of their new record. That outing is expected to feature 10 songs. The group have also shot a new music video for a track from the effort and plan to release it upon hitting 66% of their crowdfunding goal. They outline their plan in the below video while also showcasing some new music.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch