Within The RuinsJeremy Saffer

Within The Ruins Release Instrumental Versions Of Their Last Three Albums As “Trilogy”


Within The Ruins have released a 34-song collection of instrumental versions of the tracks found on their previous three releases, “Elite“, “Phenomena” and “Halfway Human“. The set is titled “Trilogy“. That set arrived in stores via eOne Music today, November 16th, and can be streamed below. As previously reported, the band have a brief December mini-tour lined up that consists of the following shows:

12/13 Albany, NY – Chrome
12/14 Northampton, MA – Pearl St. (feat. Brick By Brick)
12/15 Manchester, NH – Bungalow
12/16 Amityville, NY – Amityville Music Hall

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch