Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Gravity” This Month


Bullet For My Valentine have announced a deluxe edition of their latest album “Gravity” will be arriving in stores later this month on October 26th on Spinefarm. The set compiles the various bonus tracks that were featured on select territory releases of the album, including the Japanese bonus tracks. In addition to the standard album’s track list, the following tracks will be included on this revised version:

12 – “Breaking Out
13 – “Crawling
14 – “Radioactive” (Imagine Dragons cover)
15 – “Letting You Go” (Zardonic remix)
16 – “Breathe Underwater” (piano version)
18 – “Under Again” (piano version)
19 – “Don’t Need You” (live from the O2 Brixton Academy, December 10th, 2016)

Pre-orders are available now via this location. The band will commence this European/UK tour with Of Mice & Men and Nothing More around the time of the album’s release as well.

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch