The Fever

Jason Aalon Butler (The Fever 333, Ex-letlive.) Releases New Track “Fact Check”


The “Dark Nights: Metal” soundtrack crafted by Tyler Bates (also a member of Marilyn Manson) and Mike Elizondo (Avenged Sevenfold, Dr. Dre) has brought us some interesting new tracks thus far. Previously we’ve seen contributions from Mastodon vocalist/drummer Brann Dailor, Deftones, etc. frontman Chino Moreno and Sleigh BellsAlexis Krauss.

Jason Aalon Butler (The Fever 333, Pressure Cracks, ex-letlive.) is the latest participant to take part, having lent his voice to the song “Fact Check“. You can find that track below. The series has been crafted to compliment releases in DC Comics‘ ‘Dark Nights: Metal‘ comics line.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch