Michael "Moose" Thomas

Threat Signal Guitarist Joins New Band Featuring Still Remains, Ex-Bullet For My Valentine, Etc. Members


The forthcoming band featuring current and former members of Bullet For My Valentine, Still Remains and Throw The Fight have unveiled another member. Threat Signal, etc. guitarist Travis Montgomery has officially joined the ranks with an introduction video of sorts shared below. The group have just entered the studio to begin tracking their debut release with Colin Richardson (Slipknot, Behemoth) at Chapel Studios. Thus far they have yet to announce a name for themselves.

Currently their lineup runs as follows:

- Advertisement -

Vocals – James Clark (Throw The Fight)
Guitars – Jordan Whelan (Still Remains)
Guitars – Travis Montgomery) (Threat Signal)
Drums – Michael “Moose” Thomas (Bullet For My Valentine)

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch