Madball Detail New Album “For The Cause”, Premiere “Old Fashioned”


The cover art and track listing have now been unveiled for Madball‘s forthcoming new album, “For The Cause“. The details for the effort, which is out on June 15th through Nuclear Blast, arrive alongside the debut of the first single, “Old Fashioned“. The band had Rancid‘s Tim Armstrong produce the effort and he also guests on a track. Tue Madsen (Suicide Silence, The Haunted) took on the mixing duties. Official pre-orders for the album have been launched at this location.

Madball - For The Cause

- Advertisement -

01 – “Smile Now Pay Later
02 – “Rev Up” (feat. Sick Jacken)
03 – “Freight Train
04 – “Tempest
05 – “Old Fashioned
06 – “Evil Ways” (feat. Ice-T)
07 – “Lone Wolf
08 – “Damaged Goods
09 – “The Fog” (feat. Tim Armstrong & Steve Whale)
10 – “Es Tu Vida
11 – “For You
12 – “For The Cause
13 – “Confessions” (CD/LP bonus track)