Ecstatic VisionMichael Connor

Ecstatic Vision Announce New Covers EP “Under The Influence”


Ecstatic Vision (ex-A Life Once Lost) have announced a new covers EP titled “Under The Influence“, which will meet a May 11th release date on Heavy Psych Sounds Records. While the band haven’t explicitly specified who they will be covering on the outing, they did confirm the below track listing:

01 – “Troublemaker
02 – “The Bad Will Die
03 – “History Of Man
04 – “Born To Go
05 – “Master Of The Universe
06 – “Come Together

- Advertisement -

The band have a trio of shows booked promoting the outing, they include:

05/24 San Francisco, CA – Brick and Mortar
05/25 Costa Mesa, CA – The Wayfarer
05/26-27 Joshua Tree, CA – Stoned And Dusted

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch