Avenged SevenfoldJeff Forney

Avenged Sevenfold To Release Deluxe Edition Of “The Stage”


A deluxe edition of Avenged Sevenfold‘s current album “The Stage” is headed for a December 15th release date. Bonus tracks set for inclusion on the expanded effort are the various covers, etc. they’ve put out since the album’s release as well as four previously unreleased live songs captured during a set at The O2 Arena in London, England. The deluxe edition of the album will run as such:

01 – “The Stage
02 – “Paradigm
03 – “Sunny Disposition
04 – “God Damn
05 – “Creating God
06 – “Angels
07 – “Simulation
08 – “Higher
09 – “Roman Sky
10 – “Fermi Paradox
11 – “Exist
12 – “Dose
13 – “Retrovertigo” (Mr. Bungle cover)
14 – “Malagueña Salerosa
15 – “Runaway” (feat. Warren Fitzgerald) (Del Shannon cover)
16 – “As Tears Go By” (The Rolling Stones cover)
17 – “Wish You Were Here” (Pink Floyd cover)
18 – “God Only Knows” (Beach Boys cover)
19 – “The Stage” (live in London)
20 – “Paradigm” (live in London)
21 – “Sunny Disposition” (live in London)
22 – “God Damn” (live in London)

Pre-orders for the deluxe edition are available now via this location. If you missed it, the band began streaming their cover of Pink Floyd‘s “Wish You Were Here” earlier today, you can check it out this location.