Limp Bizkit's Wes Borland

Limp Bizkit’s Wes Borland Unveils Cover Art & Title For New Big Dumb Face Album


Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has unveiled the title and cover art for the sophomore album from his Big Dumb Face project. The outing will be titled “Where Is Duke Lion? He’s Dead…” and will arrive on Halloween (October 31st) through Edison Sound.

Some clips from the album can be found here, with the previously revealed track listing for it to run as follows:

01 – “He Rides The Skies
02 – “Zargon Moth
03 – “Call To Worship
04 – “The Magick Guillotine
05 – “The Blood Maiden
06 – “Ballad Of The Duke
07 – “The Goat Is Dead
08 – “Where Did All The Good Guys Go?
09 – “The Masters Of Chaos
10 – “My Girl Daisy
11 – “The Ancient Gods Awaken
12 – “Whipping The Hodeus

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch