Matt Cameron Of Pearl Jam/Soundgarden

Soundgarden/Pearl Jam Drummer Matt Cameron Announces Solo Album “Cavedweller”


Drummer Matt Cameron of Soundgarden/Pearl Jam fame has announced a new solo album titled “Cavedweller“. The effort will arrive on September 22nd through Migraine Music and feature the following cover art and track listing:

Matt Cameron - Cavedweller

- Advertisement -

01 – “Time Can’t Wait
02 – “All At Once
03 – “Blind
04 – “Through The Ceiling
05 – “One Special Lady
06 – “In The Trees
07 – “Into The Fire
08 – “Real And Imagined
09 – “Unnecessary

Pre-orders for the album are available now through Amazon. You can take in a teaser of some music from the effort below:

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch