ConvergeDavid Robinson

Converge Detail New Album “The Dusk In Us”, Debut “Under Duress”


Converge have officially announced “The Dusk In Us” as the title to their new full-length album which will hit stores on November 03rd through Epitaph/Deathwish Inc.. The album was produced by the band and mixed by their guitarist Kurt Ballou at his own Godcity Studio in Salem, MA. Along with the reveal of the details for the album comes the official pre-order and the below stream of a new single titled “Under Duress” which the band previously performed live.

Converge - The Dusk In Us

01 – “A Single Tear
02 – “Eye Of The Quarrel
03 – “Under Duress
04 – “Arkhipov Calm
05 – “I Can Tell You About Pain
06 – “The Dusk In Us
07 – “Wildlife
08 – “Murk & Marrow
09 – “Trigger
10 – “Broken By Light
11 – “Cannibals
12 – “Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13 – “Reptilian