Stray From The Path

Stray From The Path Target Racist Members Of The Alt-Right With “Goodnight Alt-right” Video


Stray From The Path have come out swinging against racism and the alt-right with the first single from their new album “Only Death Is Real“. You can watch a video for that track, titled “Goodnight Alt-right“. below. Pre-orders for the album, which Sumerian will release on September 08th, have been launched at One option features a chess board vinyl box set packaging to compliment the album’s cover art.

Numerous guest appearances will appear on the “Only Death Is Real“, including Every Time I Die frontman Keith Buckley, Knocked Loose‘s Bryan Garris and rapper Vinnie Paz. Here’s how it all shapes up:

- Advertisement -

Stray From The Path - Only Death Is Real

01 – “The Opening Move
02 – “Loudest In The Room
03 – “Goodnight Alt-right
04 – “Let’s Make A Deal
05 – “They Always Take The Guru
06 – “Plead The Fifth
07 – “Strange Fiction” (feat. Keith Buckley)
08 – “All Day & A Night” (feat. Bryan Garris)
09 – “The House Always Wins” (feat. Vinnie Paz)
10 – “Only Death Is Real

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch