Counterparts To Release New Album In September, Debut “Bouquet” Video


Counterparts have unveiled the details for their third album, “You’re Not You Anymore“. Pure Noise will have the album in stores on September 22nd with a video for the first single, “Bouquet” now streaming below. Vocalist Brendan Murphy commented of the album:

“YNYA is the perfect blend of every record we’ve released prior. I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we’ve ever written. I really do hope you enjoy it. If not, I’m sorry and I guess we’ll try harder next time.”

Pre-orders are up now at The band will be out this summer on the ‘Vans Warped Tour‘.

Counterparts - You're Not You Anymore

01 – “Walk Away Slowly
02 – “Bouquet
03 – “Arms Like Teeth
04 – “No Servant Of Mine
05 – “Haunt Me
06 – “Swim Beneath My Skin
07 – “Thieves
08 – “Rope
09 – “A Memory Misread
10 – “Fragile Limbs
11 – “You’re Not You Anymore