Trapped Under Ice

Trapped Under Ice To Release New Album In July, Unveil New Track & Summer Tour


Trapped Under Ice have debuted their new single “Do It” from their upcoming album, “Heatwave“. The band recorded the outing—their first proper new effort since 2011’s “Big Kiss Goodnight“—with Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Inquisition) and Will Yip (Circa Survive, The Wonder Years). Pop Wig Records will be releasing the 14-minute, 11-song outing on July 21st. Matt Korvette of Piss Jeans guests on this newly unveiled track. Pre-orders can be found here. Live dates include:

08/25 Boston, MA – The Middle East
08/26 Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Bazaar
08/27 Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts
08/28 Albany, NY – Trickshots
08/29 Baltimore, MD – The Windup Space
08/30 Fayetteville, NC – The Drunk Horse Pub
08/31 Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
09/01 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
09/02 Richmond, VA – The Warehouse
09/03 Washington, DC – St. Stephen’s

[via Clrvynt]

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch