John Frum (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Etc.) Stream New Track “Memory Palace”


Supergroup John Frum have shared a second new song. Below you can stream “Memory Palace” off of their forthcoming debut album, “A Stirring In The Noos“. A May 12th release date on Relapse has been scheduled for that outing. Among the group’s lineup are The Dillinger Escape Plan bassist Liam Wilson, ex-The Faceless vocalist Derek Rydquist and more. They commented of this latest track:

“‘Memory Palace‘ is a journey into the ever changing and expanding void we find ourselves hurtling through, and a reflection on the fleeting knowledge one stands to gain within. It also speaks to the pitfalls of our god complex and the futility of enlightenment on any scale.”

- Advertisement - Purchase Merch